Våra medarbetare

Jimmy_edited.jpg
Jimmy Lindbom

jimmy.lindbom@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0708-52 64 20

Mikael2.jpg
Mikael Nordin
 

mikael.nordin@ecokonsult.se

Tel: 073-940 47 07

Benny_svartvit_edited.jpg
Benny Odervång
 

benny.odervang@ecokonsult.se

Tel: 0701-45 79 57

IMG_9844_svartvit.jpg
Ola Burlin

ola.burlin@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0708-52 64 26

Susanne_edited.jpg
Susanne Strömberg
 
James.jpg
James Byrgren

james.byrgren@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0708-52 64 25

IMG_9951_svartvit.jpg
Max Bladström

max.bladstrom@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0708-52 64 37

IMG_9828_svartvit.jpg
Niklas Kläboe

niklas.klaboe@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0708-52 64 33

anders2_mindre.jpg
Anders Johansson
IMG_9962_svartvit_edited.jpg
Jan Strömberg
VD

jan.stromberg@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0708-52 64 23

Kristian2.jpg
Kristian Bilecen
 
IMG_9914_svartvit.jpg
Caitlin Petras

caitlin.petras@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0708-52 64 39

IMG_9904_svartvit.jpg
Tobias Larsson

tobias.larsson@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0708-52 64 31

Tobias.jpg
Tobias Wigh
Ansvarig Systemlink

tobias.wigh@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0708-52 64 32

IMG_9869_svartvit.jpg
Fredrik Schlau
IT-ansvarig

fredrik.schlau@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0708-52 64 24

IMG_9953_svartvit.jpg
Björn Sundell
Ansvarig Powerlink

bjorn.sundell@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0708-52 64 36

Hampus.jpg
Hampus Walin
 

hampus.walin@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0708-52 64 29

Affe.jpg
Alf Hagström

alf.hagstrom@ecokonsult.se
Tel: 0706-24 60 78

Martin_edited.jpg
Martin Lantz
Affärsområdesansvarig
 

martin.lantz@ecokonsult.se

Tel: 0708-52 03 51

andreas_1.jpg
Andreas Halef
 

andreas.halef@ecokonsult.se

Tel: 0708-52 64 38

PD4.jpg
Patrick Daniels
Ansvarig Netlink
Micke.PNG
Mikael Olofsson
Jocke.jpg
Joakim Lundström
Ioannis_svartvit.jpg
Ioannis Kassianidis
Tjänstledig
tatiana_september2019_2.jpg
Tatiana Bibikova
Ansvarig Lightlink
Lisa.jpg
Lisa Töpel
 

lisa.topel@ecokonsult.se

Tel: 0708-52 64 28

Mia.jpg
Maria Hildeby

maria.hildeby@ecokonsult.se 
Tel: 0708-52 64 21