KONTAKT

  • Facebook - Vit Circle
  • Instagram - Vit Circle
  • YouTube - Vit Circle

ECO Konsult i Stockholm AB
 

Hammarby Fabriksväg 43, 8tr.
120 30 Stockholm
Org.nr 556836-7808
Tel växel: 08-410 371 20

Sverige

Våra medarbetare

Patrik Springer

patrik.springer@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 34
SMS: 0708-52 64 34

Tobias Wigh
Ansvarig Systemlink

tobias.wigh@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 32  
SMS: 0708-52 64 32

James Byrgren

james.byrgren@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 25
SMS: 0708-52 64 25

Björn Sundell

bjorn.sundell@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 36  
SMS: 0708-52 64 36

Hampus Walin
Ansvarig Netlink

hampus.walin@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 29  
SMS: 0708-52 64 29

Fatemeh Dastgheib

fatemeh.dastgheib@ecokonsult.se

Dir. 08-410 371 38

SMS: 0708-52 64 38

Mats Bergqvist

mats.bergqvist@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 27 
SMS: 0708-52 64 27

Jan Strömberg
VD

jan.stromberg@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 23  
SMS: 0708-52 64 23

Fredrik Schlau
IT-ansvarig

fredrik.schlau@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 24  
SMS: 0708-52 64 24

Muthaffer Himiari

muthaffer.himiari@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 39  
SMS: 0708-52 64 39

Lisa Töpel
Ansvarig Lightlink

lisa.topel@ecokonsult.se

Dir: 08-410 371 28

SMS: 0708-52 64 28

Alf Hagström

alf.hagstrom@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-550 105 18  
SMS: 0706-24 60 78

Susanne Strömberg
 

susanne.stromberg@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 22  
SMS: 0708-52 64 22

Maria Hildeby

maria.hildeby@ecokonsult.se 
Dir: 08-410 371 21  
SMS: 0708-52 64 21

Joakim Lundström

joakim.lundstrom@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 35  
SMS: 0708-52 64 35

Max Bladström

max.bladstrom@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 37  
SMS: 0708-52 64 37

Anders Johansson

anders.johansson@ecokonsult.se

Dir. 08-410 371 26

SMS: 0708-52 64 26

Tatiana Bibikova

tatiana.bibikova@ecokonsult.se
Dir: 08-410 371 30
SMS: 0708-52 64 30